Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 4:30pm

$5 General Admission 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:30pm

$5 General Admission

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:15pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:30pm

$5 General Admission

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:30pm

$5 General Admission

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:10pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm

Orpheus in the Underworld

Music by Jacques Offenbach

French Libretto by Hector Cremieux and Ludovic Halevy

English Adaptation by Rebecca Renfro Grimes in Collaboration with ISU Music’s Opera Studio

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm

Admission $25/16

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 3:00pm

$5 admission

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm

$25/$16

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:10pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm

$10/$5

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 1:30pm

Pages