Upcoming Events

Monday, August 5, 2024 - 8:00am to Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 5:30pm

All-State Summer Choir Camp

Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Faculty Recital

 

Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Bells of Iowa State

Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 4:00pm

Collage of Choirs

Prepare to be swept away by the captivating performances of four of our choirs at Iowa State University: the Iowa State SingersIowa StatesmenCantamus, and Lyrica

Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 7:30pm

Jazz Night

Attend jazz night and you will be transported to another place and time!

Admission is $5. Tickets can be purchased at the door prior to the performance.

This concert will have a live stream.

Friday, October 11, 2024 - 7:30pm

Wind Ensemble

Watch the Wind Ensemble perform their first concert of the season!

Admission is $5. Tickets can be purchased at the door prior to the performance.

This concert will not have a live stream.

Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 3:00pm

Symphonic and Concert Bands Concert

Watch Symphonic and Concert Bands perform their first concert of the season at Ames City Auditorium!

Adults: $7 and students 18 or younger: $5. Tickets can be purchased at the door prior to the performance.

This concert will not have a live stream.

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 7:30pm

Flute Studio Recital

Watch ISU flute students perform their first recital of the year!

Free Admission.

This concert will have a live stream.

Sunday, October 20, 2024 - 3:00pm

Symphony Orchestra

Savor classical sounds from the Symphony Orchestra!

Admission is $5. Tickets can be purchased at the door prior to the performance.

This concert will have a live stream.

Friday, October 25, 2024 - 5:00pm

Wind Ensemble

Hear the Wind Ensemble perform in Martha-Ellen Tye Recital Hall!

Admission is $5. Tickets can be purchased at the door prior to the performance.

This concert will not have a live stream.

Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 1:30pm

Iowa State Singers

Experience the Iowa State Singers' soothing sounds!

Admission is $5. Tickets can be purchased at the door prior to the performance.

This concert will have a live stream.