Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 5:00pm

The 18th annual ISU All-State Choir Camp will be held August 4-5 on the Iowa State University campus. 

Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 11:30am to 3:30pm

More information about jazz band auditions can be found at:

https://www.music.iastate.edu/org/jazzband/audition

 

Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 3:00pm

Organist Joby Bell is known for “the breadth of his repertoire, technical virtuosity, and for the personal warmth which shines through in his performances.” His acclaimed blog at <www.JobyBell.org> deals with a comprehensive range of organ-related topics including teaching philosophies, recital preparation, church music, and professional concerns.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 1:30pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:30pm

Concert with low brass studio of Christian Carichner and organ studio of Dr. Miriam Zach

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 1:30pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 4:30pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 3:30pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:30pm

Pages