Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:30pm

**Ticket sales begin at 11 a.m. on November 1, 2018 and close at noon on Monday, January 14, 2019. Mail orders will be processed in the order that they are received prior to 11 a.m. on November 1.**

https://tickets.midwestix.com/event/isumadrigaldinner2019-friday

2019 Madrigal Dinners

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 5:30pm

**Ticket sales begin at 11 a.m. on November 1, 2018 and close at noon on Monday, January 14, 2019. Mail orders will be processed in the order that they are received prior to 11 a.m. on November 1.**

https://tickets.midwestix.com/event/isumadrigaldinner2019-saturday

2019 Madrigal Dinners

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm

Sense and Sensibility

Adapted by Kerry Skram from the novel by Jane Austen

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm

Godspell

Conceived and Originally Directed by John-Michael Tebelak

Music and New Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz

Originally produced on the New York stage by Edgar Lansbury/Stuart Duncan/Joseph Beruh

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm

Iowa Odyssey (or How We Got to Here)

April 26, 27, May 3, 4 @ 7:30 pm; April 28 @ 1:00 pm; May 5 @ 2:00 pm

Who are we and how did we get to “here”?  How does the idea of immigration connect to our community’s past and present? Iowa Odyssey is a collaborative project exploring our local stories of immigration and the idea of what it means to create community. 

Tickets available through Iowa State Center Ticket Office, any Ticketmaster, or the Fisher Theater box office prior to performances.

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30pm

Pages