Donald Simonson
Chair, Department of Music & Theatre, Professor of Music, Morrill Professor of Music and Theatre
Janet Alcorn
Lecturer in Voice, Soprano
Carl Bleyle
Professor Emeritus, Associate Professor of Music
James Bovinette
Associate Professor of Music, Trumpet
Janci Bronson
Senior Lecturer in Music, Class Piano and Pedagogy
Kris Bryden
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music
Christian Carichner
Associate Director of Bands, Director - Cyclone Marching Band, Tuba and Euphonium
Amy Christensen
Lecturer in Music, Oboe
Jane Cox
Professor Emeritus
Mary Creswell
Associate Professor of Music, Voice Division Chair
Lawrence Curry
Facility Manager, Technical Director
Brad Dell
Director of Theatre
Simon Estes
The F. Wendell Miller Distinguished Artist in Residence
Michael Giles
Senior Lecturer, Saxophone
Sonja Giles
Associate Professor of Music, Flute
Jodi Goble
Opera/Vocal Coach, Accompanist
Michael Golemo
Director of Bands, Professor of Music
Rachel Hansen
Ensembles Assistant
Sue Henze
Concert Coordinator and Room Scheduling
Natalie Hining
Theatre Specialist
Christopher Hopkins
Associate Professor of Music
Music Composition, Electroacoustic Music, Early Music Performance (strings)
Mei-Hsuan Huang
Assistant Professor of Music, Piano
Chad Jacobsen
Recording Engineer, IT Support
Joshua Johnson
Lecturer, Horn
Kevin Judge
Lecturer in Music, Bassoon
Kristin Maahs
Harp Faculty
Cynthia L Marten
Borivoj Martinic-Jercic
Assistant Professor of Music, Violin
Associate Professor
Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
Doris Nash
Theatre Specialist
Professor of Music, Clarinet
Clarinet Performance and Pedagogy
Amanda Petefish-Schrag
Assistant Professor
Jeffrey Prater
Professor Emeritus
James Rodde
Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
Kathleen Rodde
Senior Lecturer in Music
Natalie Royston
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Kelly Schaefer
Senior Lecturer
Kevin Schilling
Associate Professor of Music Emeritus
Jonathan Sharp
Assistant Professor, Percussion
Chad Sonka
Lecturer Applied Voice and Opera Studio
David Stuart
Associate Professor of Music, Chair of Brass Division
Senior Lecturer in Music
Jonathan Sturm
Professor of Music
Robert Sunderman
Assistant Professor
Christina Svec
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Tin-Shi Tam
Cownie Professor of Music (University Carillonneur), Professor of Music, Chair of Keyboard Division
carillon, online learning
James Tener
Senior Lecturer
Jim Trenberth
Lighting Designer
George Work
Professor of Music, Cello
Adam Yankowy
Miriam Zach
Charles and Mary Sukup Endowed Artist in Organ, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music