February 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, February 2, 2024 - 12:30pm
 
Friday, February 2, 2024 - 4:30pm
 
Friday, February 2, 2024 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, February 3, 2024 - 3:00pm
 
Saturday, February 3, 2024 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, February 3, 2024 - 7:30pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
Music Major Auditions: February 15- 17, 2024 Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 17, 2024 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 7:30pm
 
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 1:10pm
 
 
Saturday, February 24, 2024 - 7:30pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
Sunday, February 25, 2024 - 1:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 7:30pm