April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 1:10pm
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 1:30pm
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:10pm
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:30pm
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 4:30pm
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:30pm
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:10pm
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 4:30pm
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:10pm