Events Archive

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 1:10pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 11:15am to Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to Monday, August 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:00pm

The ISU Summer Carillon Concert Series will be held during the months of May to August on selected dates. Guest carillonneurs from South Carolina, Wisconsin, Michigan and Connecticut will serenade the public on selected dates. All concerts are FREE. Campanile tours are available after each concert. Bring your lawn chairs, and enjoy a summer evening on Iowa State University central campus with your friends and family. 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:00pm

The ISU Summer Carillon Concert Series will be held during the months of May to August on selected dates. Guest carillonneurs from South Carolina, Wisconsin, Michigan and Connecticut will serenade the public on selected dates. All concerts are FREE. Campanile tours are available after each concert. Bring your lawn chairs, and enjoy a summer evening on Iowa State University central campus with your friends and family. 

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm

The ISU Summer Carillon Concert Series will be held during the months of May to August on selected dates. Guest carillonneurs from South Carolina, Wisconsin, Michigan and Connecticut will serenade the public on selected dates. All concerts are FREE. Campanile tours are available after each concert. Bring your lawn chairs, and enjoy a summer evening on Iowa State University central campus with your friends and family. 

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:00am to Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30pm

Iowa State Singers Itinerary Norway 2018

Thurs, May 10 (Oslo)
11:00 am Sing Ascension Day Service at Oslo Domkirke and MINI CONCERT

Sun, May 13 (Bergen)
3:00 pm CONCERT at Bergen Cathedral (with StPaulKoret)

Mon, May 14 (Forde)
7:00 pm CONCERT at Forde Church

Wed, May 16 (Alesund)
7:00 pm CONCERT at Alesund Church

Thurs, May 17
11:45 am MINI-CONCERT and SERVICE, Alesund Church

Fri, May 18 (Molde)
7:30 CONCERT at Molde Cathedral

Sat, May 19 (Trondheim)
2:30 pm CONCERT at Nidaros Cathedral

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 2:00pm

Adults $18, seniors $16, students $11

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:30pm

Adults $18, seniors $16, students $11

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:30pm

Adults $18, seniors $16, students $11

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 2:00pm

Adults $18, seniors $16, students $11

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 7:30pm

Adults $18, seniors $16, students $11

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:30pm

Adults $18, seniors $16, students $11

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 3:00pm

ISU Symphony Orchestra with the combined ISU Choirs

Psathas Omnifenix with Mike Giles, tenor saxophone
Orff Carmina Burana

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

Adults and seniors $25, students $16

Pages