Events Archive

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:10pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm

Accepting monetary donations or new toys.

This event will not be webcast.

Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 4:30pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm

$10/$5 - Contact the Iowa State Center Ticket Office at 515-294-2479

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:10pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm

$25/$16

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 3:00pm

$5 admission

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm

Admission $25/16

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm

Orpheus in the Underworld

Music by Jacques Offenbach

French Libretto by Hector Cremieux and Ludovic Halevy

English Adaptation by Rebecca Renfro Grimes in Collaboration with ISU Music’s Opera Studio

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:10pm

Pages