Events Archive

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm

Admission $5

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 7:45pm

Free Admission

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 8:30pm

Concert at 7pm on Monday, February 11 in Martha-Ellen Tye Recital Hall within Music Hall.

https://www.music.iastate.edu/isu-honor-choir

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 1:10pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:15pm

Age of Cervantes

Free Admission

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:30pm

Bryce Sederburg, clarinet; Ben Gruman, cello; Michael Banwarth, piano; Michiyo Nakatani, piano

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 4:00pm

This event has been postponed and will be rescheduled.

31st Annual Organists of Iowa, Guest Organist: Dr. Michael Elsbernd, St. John’s Lutheran Church, Des Moines, Iowa

Free admission 

 

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 4:30pm

Concert at 3pm on Saturday, February 2 in Stephens Auditorium. $10 adult/$5 student admission. Tickets available at Stephens Auditorium Ticket Office or online: www.center.iastate.edu

https://www.music.iastate.edu/honor-band-festival

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 1:10pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 5:30pm

**Ticket sales begin at 11 a.m. on November 1, 2018 and close at noon on Monday, January 14, 2019. Mail orders will be processed in the order that they are received prior to 11 a.m. on November 1.**

https://tickets.midwestix.com/event/isumadrigaldinner2019-saturday

2019 Madrigal Dinners

Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:30pm

**Ticket sales begin at 11 a.m. on November 1, 2018 and close at noon on Monday, January 14, 2019. Mail orders will be processed in the order that they are received prior to 11 a.m. on November 1.**

https://tickets.midwestix.com/event/isumadrigaldinner2019-friday

2019 Madrigal Dinners

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:30pm

Free admission.

Webcast available at:

https://www.music.iastate.edu/video/recital-hall-webcast

 

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 1:10pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:10pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages