Upcoming Events

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 Admission

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 - tickets at the door

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:00pm

Free Speech Event

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 Admission

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:10pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 Admission

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm

Iowa Odyssey (or How We Got to Here)

April 26, 27, May 3, 4 @ 7:30 pm; April 28 @ 1:00 pm; May 5 @ 2:00 pm

Who are we and how did we get to “here”?  How does the idea of immigration connect to our community’s past and present? Iowa Odyssey is a collaborative project exploring our local stories of immigration and the idea of what it means to create community. 

Tickets available through Iowa State Center Ticket Office, any Ticketmaster, or the Fisher Theater box office prior to performances.

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 Admission

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00pm

$10/5 Admission

Pages