Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:00pm

 

C-HOP Festival 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:00pm

Free admission 

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 12:45pm

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 general admission - tickets at the door 

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 3:30pm

Enjoy refreshments and engage in a roundtable discussion with local, regional and national artists and scholars as part of ISU Theatre's year-long symposium series "HERoic: Gender Equity in the Arts".

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 general admission - tickets at the door

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 general admission 

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 3:00pm

$10 adult/$5 students - tickets available at Stephens Auditorium Ticket Office or online: www.center.iastate.edu

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm

$3.00 general admission

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:30pm

Are you one of those folks who is always up for the challenge of eating at a buffet? Me too. Swing out and listen to the first concert of the semester – “Jazz Night: All You Can Eat”. Under the creative tutelage of Mike Giles, our talented students of all academic disciplines chew on jazz pieces with food titles. Jazz 2.0 will play a jazz classic popularized by Jimmy Dorsey, an early original from LA jazz stalwart Kim Richmond, a up-swing chart from twin cities mainstay Steve Wright, and a staple from the Harry James book. Show starts @ 7:30 and admission is $5.

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 tickets at the door

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00pm

$10 adults/$5 students - tickets available at Stephens Auditorium Ticket Office or online www.center.iastate.edu

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:30pm

Enjoy refreshments and engage in a roundtable discussion with local, regional and national artists and scholars as part of ISU Theatre's year-long symposium series "HERoic: Gender Equity in the Arts". Sponsored by the Center for Excellence in the Arts and Humanities.

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:00pm

$10 students/$25 adults

Reserved seating: $50 

Tickets available at Stephens Auditorium Ticket Office or online: www.center.iastate.edu

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:30pm

Free concert

Pages