Upcoming Events

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 1:10pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:00pm

The ISU Summer Carillon Concert Series will be held during the months of May to August on selected dates. Guest carillonneurs from South Carolina, Wisconsin, Michigan and Connecticut will serenade the public on selected dates. All concerts are FREE. Campanile tours are available after each concert. Bring your lawn chairs, and enjoy a summer evening on Iowa State University central campus with your friends and family. 

Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 1:10pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:30pm to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 2:00pm

This Is Not a Pipe Dream

by Barry Kornhauser

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:30pm

Admission: $5

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:30pm

$5 General Admission

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00pm

Pages