Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 1:10pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 4:30pm

Concert at 3pm on Saturday, February 2 in Stephens Auditorium. $10/$5 admission. 

https://www.music.iastate.edu/honor-band-festival

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 4:00pm

31st Annual Organists of Iowa, Guest Organist: Dr. Michael Elsbernd, St. John’s Lutheran Church, Des Moines, Iowa

Free admission 

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 1:10pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to Monday, February 11, 2019 - 8:30pm

Concert at 7pm on Monday, February 11 in Martha-Ellen Tye Recital Hall within Music Hall.

https://www.music.iastate.edu/isu-honor-choir

Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:30pm

Admission 

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm

Admission $5

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 General Admission

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm

Sense and Sensibility

Adapted by Kerry Skram from the novel by Jane Austen

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:30pm

Free admission

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:30pm

$5 General Admission

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00pm

$7/$5 Admission

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:30pm

$5 General Admission

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 1:30pm

For more information, please contact Dr. Miriam Zach, minerva@iastate.edu 
Free Admission

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 1:30pm

Pages