Iowa State University

Iota Omega | Contact

The best way to contact our chapter is via e-mail.

Executive Board E-mail

  • President - Jacob Welper - jwelper@iastate.edu
  • Vice-President - Emma Davis - edavis97@iastate.edu
  • Treasurer - Jacob Jordan – jjordan1@iastate.edu
  • Secretary - Thomas Powell – tpowell@iastate.edu
  • Historian - Josh Grant – jgrant@iastate.edu
  • Alumni Relations Officer - Zachary Wirth – zcwirth@iastate.edu
  • Parlimentarian - Jarod Bodensteiner – jboie@iastate.edu

E-mail Lists

  • kkpsi@iastate.edu - Active members

Chapter Sponsor

  • Michael Golemo - mgolemo@iastate.edu

Mailing Address

Kappa Kappa Psi - Iota Omega
149 Music
2427 Union Dr
Ames, IA 50011-2180