Iowa State University

Iota Omega | Contact

The best way to contact our chapter is via e-mail.

Executive Board E-mail

  • President - Ashley Kohagen - akohagen@iastate.edu
  • Vice-President - Kim Bader - kbader@iastate.edu
  • Treasurer - Matthew Blaser - mdblaser@iastate.edu
  • Secretary - Rachel Zimmerman - rzimm@iastate.edu
  • Historian - Zach Perez - zlperez@iastate.edu
  • Alumni Relations Officer - Tenea Fabray - tjfabray@iastate.edu
  • Parlimentarian - Megan Freel - meganmae@iastate.edu

E-mail Lists

  • kkpsi@iastate.edu - Active members
  • kkyexecboard@iastate.edu - Executive Board
  • kkyexecchairs@iastate.edu - Executive Board + Committee Chairs

Chapter Sponsor

  • Michael Golemo - mgolemo@iastate.edu

Mailing Address

Kappa Kappa Psi - Iota Omega
149 Music Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-2180