The ISU Flute Quartet was formed in 2004 by four music majors attending ISU, and disbanded in 2006. It was comprised of Alexis Hall, Nora Epping, Kassi Koehler, and Ryan Alley. All members of the quartet were students of Iowa State University Professor of Flute, Dr. Sonja Giles. The group prided itself on bringing a unique concert experience to its audience and performing excellent, though sometimes undiscovered, literature. The group is now unavailable for hire. This website is now available only as a resource and for nostalgic purposes.